The Golden Hits Of Engelbert Humperdinck & Tom Jon

The Golden Hits Of Engelbert Humperdinck & Tom Jon Type: Full CD
Publisher: Deram, Mercury Records
Published in: 1993

1.   Help yourself
2.   Release Me
3.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
4.   Les Bicyclettes De Belsize (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Delilah
6.   Without love (There is nothing)
7.   What's New Pussycat?
8.   Winter World Of Love (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It's not unusual
10.   The Way It Used To Be (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Love me tonight
12.   There Goes My Everything (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Funny familiar forgotten feelings
14.   Am I That Easy To Forget (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I'm coming home
16.   The Last Waltz (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Not Responsible
18.   I'm A Better Man (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   I'll Never Fall In Love Again
20.   Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Detroit City
22.   Quando, Quando, Quando (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   A minute of your time
24.   A Man And A Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 01 May, 2012 7:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum