Live! Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bmg Special Product
Published in: 2000

1.   Ladies Night (oh What A Night) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Save The Last Dance For Me
3.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
4.   She's A Lady
5.   What's New Pussycat?
6.   Oh Pretty Woman
7.   Delilah
8.   I Need Your Lovin' (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Daughter of darkness
10.   Since I Fell For You
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 29 Apr, 2012 12:41 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum