Along Came Jones

Along Came Jones Type: LP
Publisher: Decca Records
Published in: 1965

1.   I've Got A Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   It Takes A Worried Man (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Skye Boat Song (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Once Upon A Time (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Memphis, Tennessee
6.   Whatcha' Gonna Do
7.   I Need Your Loving (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   It's not unusual
9.   Autumn Leaves
10.   The Rose
11.   If You Need Me (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Some Other Guy (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Endlessly
14.   It's Just A Matter Of Time
15.   Spanish Harlem
16.   When The World Was Beautiful (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 24 Apr, 2012 7:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum