Country Memories

Country Memories Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rebound Records
Published in: 1995

1.   Touch Me (Then I'll Be Your Fool Once More)
2.   Darlin'
3.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
4.   It's Four In The Morning
5.   Detroit City
6.   He'll Have to Go
7.   Sixteen Tons
8.   What In The World's Come Over You (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Ghost Riders In The Sky
10.   Cool Water
11.   Lady Lay Down Beside Me
12.   A Woman's Touch
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:27 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum