I Thank You

I Thank You Type: Full CD
Publisher: Phantom records
Published in: 2007

1.   She's A Lady
2.   Spanish Harlem
3.   Unchained Melody
4.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
5.   Starting Over
6.   My Way
7.   Try A Little Tenderness
8.   All By Myself
9.   Fever (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Most Beautiful Girl In The World
11.   Help Me Make It Through The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   You Win Again
13.   On The Road Again (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
15.   As Time Goes By
16.   I Thank You
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 26 Apr, 2012 1:26 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum