My Way (Cd 2)

My Way (Cd 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Phantom
Published in: 2008

1.   For Once In My Life
2.   Higher & Higher (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Darlin'
5.   You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
6.   Don't Cry For Me Argentina
7.   Send In The Clowns
8.   You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
9.   Long And Winding Road
10.   Yesterday
11.   Unchained Melody
12.   All By Myself
13.   I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again
14.   You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
15.   I Love A Rainy Night
16.   Listen To The Music (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum