Tom Jones Sings She's A Lady

Tom Jones Sings She's A Lady Type: LP
Publisher: Parrot Records
Published in: 1971

1.   She's A Lady
2.   Do What You Gotta Do
3.   In Dreams
4.   Nothing Rhymed
5.   Till I Can't Take It Any More
6.   Resurrection Shuffle
7.   Puppet Man
8.   It's Up To The Woman
9.   Ebb Tide (The Sea)
10.   One Night Only Love Maker (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 7:13 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum