All By Myself

All By Myself Type: Full CD
Publisher: Legacy Records
Published in: 2001

1.   She's A Lady
2.   Unchained Melody
3.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
4.   Starting Over
5.   My Way
6.   Try A Little Tenderness
7.   All By Myself
8.   Most Beautiful Girl In The World
9.   Help Me Make It Through The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 21 Apr, 2012 1:39 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum