The Definitive Tom Jones 1964-2002 (Cd 3)

The Definitive Tom Jones 1964-2002 (Cd 3) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal Records
Published in: 2003

1.   She's A Lady
2.   Puppet Man
3.   Do What You Gotta Do
4.   In Dreams
5.   You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
6.   Till
7.   The young new Mexican puppeteer
8.   Witch Queen Of New Orleans
9.   Tired Of Being Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   If (a picture paints a thousand words)
11.   Letter To Lucille
12.   Ain't No Sunshine
13.   (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Wanna Be Right
14.   Today I Started Loving You Again
15.   Lean On Me
16.   Pledging My Love
17.   Right Place Wrong Time
18.   Rainin' In My Heart
19.   I Got Your Number
20.   Memories Don't Leave Like People Do (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Lusty Lady (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Darlin'
23.   No Guarantee (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 01 May, 2012 2:17 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum