40 Golden Love Songs Cd1

40 Golden Love Songs Cd1 Type: Full CD
Publisher: Double Classics
Published in: 1998

1.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
2.   Help Me Make It Through The Nigh (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   I who have nothing
4.   Send In The Clowns
5.   All By Myself
6.   Bridge Over Troubled Water (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Don't Cry For Me Argentina
8.   Behind Closed Doors (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Breakin'up Is Hard To Do (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   If Ever I Should Leave You
11.   Lady Lay Down Beside Me
12.   Let It Be
13.   Long And Winding Road
14.   Release Me
15.   Romance Of Love (Forbidden Games)
16.   Save The Last Dance For Me
17.   Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
18.   She Believes In Me
19.   Show Me (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Spanish Eyes
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 25 Apr, 2012 8:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum