Tom Jones

Songbook (Cd 1)

Songbook (Cd 1)
1.   Delilah
2.   Heartache Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   I Write the Songs (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   On Broadway (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Breaking up Is Hard to Do (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Can See Clearly Now
7.   Great Balls Of Fire
8.   Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
9.   Jailhouse Rock (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Roll over Beethoven (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Love me tonight
12.   Passion
13.   Nights on Broadway (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Way You Do the Things You Do (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Spanish Eyes
16.   Got to Get You into My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Takin' It To The Streets (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Paloma Blanca
19.   Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Danny Boy
21.   Send In The Clowns
22.   You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
23.   Rockin' Me
24.   Daughter of darkness
25.   Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like
26.   You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Trend Music Group
Published in: 1998

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 29 Apr, 2012 11:02 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum