Touch My Heart

Touch My Heart Type: Full CD
Publisher: Wise Buy
Published in: 1994

1.   The young new Mexican puppeteer
2.   Tired Of Being Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Move Closer
4.   At This Moment
5.   Witch Queen Of New Orleans
6.   Woman You Took My Life
7.   If (a picture paints a thousand words)
8.   Touch My Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   After The Tears
10.   All I Ever Need Is You
11.   You've Got A Friend
12.   Time To Get It Together (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I Won't Be Sorry To See Suzanne Again (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Kiss An Angel Good Morning
15.   Who's Gonna Take You Home Tonight?
16.   Til The End Of Time (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 7:39 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum