Melissa Etheridge

Woodstock '94 The Spirit Of Janis Joplin

Woodstock '94 The Spirit Of Janis Joplin
1.   Come to my window
2.   If I wanted to
3.   Silent legacy
4.   Bring me some water
5.   Like the way I do
6.   Try (just A Little Bit Harder) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Cry Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Move Over (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Piece Of My Hart (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Come to my window
11.   Bring me some water
12.   Burning Love (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I will never be the same
14.   Watching you
Type: Full CD
Publisher: (bootleg release)
Published in: 1994

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 19 Feb, 2014 8:01 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum