Men At Work

Definitive Collection

Definitive Collection
1.   Down Under
2.   Who Can It Be Now
3.   I Can See It In Your Eyes
4.   Down By The Sea
5.   Be Good Johnny
6.   People Just Love To Play With Words
7.   Underground
8.   Touching The Untouchables
9.   Catch A Star
10.   Overkill
11.   Its A Mistake
12.   Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive
13.   Upstairs In My House
14.   No Sign Of Yesterday
15.   Blue For You
16.   Everything I Need
17.   Man with Two Hearts (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Children on Parade (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Snakes and Ladders (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Helpless Automation (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Settle Down My Boy
22.   I Like To
23.   Stay at Home (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Hard Luck Story (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Still Life (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:36 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum