Sixpence None The Richer

Divine Discontent

Divine Discontent
1.   Breathe Your Name
2.   Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Down and Out of Time (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Don't Dream It's Over
5.   Waiting On The Sun
6.   Still Burning (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Melody of You (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Paralyzed
9.   I've Been Waiting (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Eyes Wide Open
11.   Dizzy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Tension Is a Passing Note (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   A Million Parachutes
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Squint
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum