Blind Guardian

A Night at the Opera

A Night at the Opera
1.   Precious Jerusalem
2.   Battlefield
3.   Under the Ice (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Sadly Sings Destiny (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   The Maiden and the Minstrel Knight (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Wait for an Answer (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Soulforged (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Age Of False Innocence
9.   Punishment Divine
10.   And then there was silence
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Century Media
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum