Kylie Minogue


1.   I Should Be So Lucky
2.   The Loco-Motion (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
4.   It's No Secret
5.   Got To Be Certain
6.   Turn It Into Love
7.   I Miss You
8.   I'll Still Be Loving You
9.   Look My Way
10.   Love At First Sight
11.   Made In Heaven
12.   Locomotion
13.   I Should Be So Lucky [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Got to Be Certain [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Loco - Motion [The Kohaku Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi [Moi Non Plus Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   It's No Secret [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Made in Heaven [Maid in England Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Locomotion [Shugga - Motion Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Getting Closer [Extended Oz Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   I Should Be So Lucky [The Bicentennial Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Got to Be Certain [Extra Beat Boys Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   The Loco - Motion [The Sankie Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi [The Revolutionary Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Made in Heaven [Original 12" Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
26.   I Should Be So Lucky [12" Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Glad To Be Alive
28.   Getting Closer [UK Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
29.   Made in Heaven [Heaven Scent Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
30.   The Loco - Motion [Oz Tour Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Geffen
Published in: 1988

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:38 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum