Kylie Minogue


Aphrodite Aphrodite is the eleventh studio album by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue, released worldwide in July 2010. It is her first studio album in three years, since her 2007 release, “X”.
Since the late 1980s, Kylie has been one of the pivotal figures in music and shows no signs of slowing down just yet if lead single “All The Lovers” is anything to go by. Her trademark sugar-coated vocals sound as fresh and vibrant as ever, which is sure to please longtime fans and newcomers alike.
The album is a cross between light years, fever with a very now sound mixed in - just what she does best, there is something for everyone. This has to be one of the best albums she has ever done, it’s a must have. Its going to sound amazing on the new tour.

The first single, “All the Lovers“, had its official premiere in the United Kingdom on BBC Radio 1 on 14 May 2010. Minogue confirmed on her official Twitter account that the video for the single will be directed by Joseph Kahn in Los Angeles. It was released as a digital download on 13 June with a physical release and digital bundle to follow on 28 June 2010.
According to British music magazine Music Week “Get Outta My Way” will be released as the second single in September 2010.
1.   All the lovers
2.   Get Outta My Way
3.   Put Your Hands Up
4.   Closer
5.   Everything Is Beautiful
6.   Aphrodite
7.   Illusion
8.   Better Than Today
9.   Too Much
10.   Cupid Boy
11.   Looking For An Angel
12.   Can 't Beat The Feeling
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Parlophone
Published in: 2010

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 8:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum