Kylie Minogue


X Kylie Minogue returns with ‘X‘, her first studio album since she was diagnosed with cancer in 2005 and the follow-up to2003’s ‘Body Language’. The Australian pop-princess has enjoyed a successful music career, following her departure fromAustralian soap, ‘Neighbours’. Her 1980’s pop sound has developed over the years to become eclectic and sharp, switching from electro to dance to pop and ‘X’ is no exception. Kylie is back and stronger than ever. ‘2 Hearts‘ is an included single.
1.   2 Hearts
2.   Like A Drug
3.   In my arms
4.   Speakerphone
5.   Sensitized
6.   Heart Beat Rock
7.   The One
8.   No More Rain
9.   All I See
10.   Stars
11.   Wow
12.   Nu-di-ty
13.   Cosmic
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 8:10 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum