Bruce Springsteen

Chapter and verse

Chapter and verse
1.   Baby I (previously unreleased 1966) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   You can't judge a book by the cover (previously unreleased) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   He's guilty (previously unreleased) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Ballad of Jesse James (previously unreleased) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Henry boy (previously unreleased 1972) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Growin' up
7.   4th of July (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Born To Run 1
9.   Badlands (Guitar Chord)
10.   The River
11.   My father's house
12.   Born In The U.S.A. (Guitar Tab)
13.   Brilliant Disguise
14.   Living Proof
15.   The ghost of Tom Joad
16.   The Rising
17.   Long time comin'
18.   Wrecking ball
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Columbia
Published in: 2016

Submitted by delamare at Tue 04 Oct, 2016 4:54 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum