Bruce Cockburn

Anything Anytime Anywhere

Anything Anytime Anywhere
1.   My Beat (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Wondering Where The Lions Are
3.   Tokyo
4.   The Coldest Night Of The Year
5.   The Trouble with Normal (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Lovers In A Dangerous Time
7.   If I Had A Rocket Launcher
8.   Call It Democracy
9.   Waiting for a Miracle (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   If A Tree Falls
11.   A Dream Like Mine (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Listen for the Laugh (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Night Train
14.   Pacing The Cage
15.   Last Night of the World (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Anything Anytime Anywhere (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rounder
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum