The Love Songs

The Love Songs
1.   Unbreakable
2.   Mandy (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Swear It Again
4.   Fool Again
5.   The Rose (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   World Of Our Own
7.   My Love
8.   More Than Words
9.   What About Now
10.   I Wanna Grow Old With You
11.   Something Right (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Total Eclipse of the Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Us Against The World
14.   You Raise Me Up
15.   Let There Be Love (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   When You're Looking Like That
Type: Compilation
Publisher: BMG
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 11:00 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 27 Nov, 2017 1:46 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum