Here I Stand

Here I Stand ‘Here I Stand‘ is American R&B singer Usher’s fifth studio album, released on May 27, 2008 in the United States.

Multi-million selling RnB superstar Usher returns with the follow up to 2004’s ‘Confessions‘. ‘Here I Stand’ contains a range of diverse sounds, from club hits to slower paced love songs.

The album finds Usher working with some of the best producers and writers around including Polow Da Don, Jermaine Dupre, Dre & Vidal and Dream & Tricky Stewart.

The first official single from the album, “Love in This Club”, was released in February and debuted on Billboard magazine’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart at number 51.

The album’s second single, “Love in This Club, Part II”, debuted on the “R&B/ Hip Hop Songs Chart at #14, and went to #10 on May 31, 2008.

On May 21, 2008 the video for “Moving Mountains” was released on Usher’s MySpace page.
1.   Intro
2.   Love in this club
3.   This Ain’t Sex (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Trading places
5.   Moving mountains
6.   What’s Your Name? (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Prayer For You (Interlude) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Something special
9.   Love You Gently (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Best thing
11.   Best thing
12.   His mistakes
13.   Appetite (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   What's a man to do
15.   Lifetime (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Love in this club (part II)
17.   Here I stand
18.   Will work for love
Type: Full CD
Publisher: LaFace Records
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 1:33 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 17 Dec, 2017 5:33 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum