The Best Of 25 Years (cd 2)

The Best Of 25 Years (cd 2)
1.   When We Dance
2.   I Was Brought To My Senses
3.   You Still Touch Me
4.   Im So Happy I Cant Stop Crying
5.   Desert Rose
6.   Brand New Day
7.   Send Your Love (Dave Aude Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Whenever I Say Your Name (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   End Of The Game
11.   Never Coming Home (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Russians 1
13.   Message In A Bottle
14.   Demolition Man
15.   Heavy Cloud No Rain
Type: Compilation
Publisher: A&M Records
Published in: 2011

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:22 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 15 Jan, 2019 12:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum