Live At the Olympia Paris - CD 1

Live At the Olympia Paris - CD 1
1.   Synchronicity II (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Spirits In The Material World (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Englishman In New York
4.   I Can't Stop Thinking About You (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   One Fine Day (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Shes Too Good For Me
7.   I Hung My Head
8.   Fields Of Gold
9.   Petrol Head (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Down, Down, Down (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Shape Of My Heart
12.   Pretty Young Soldier (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Message In A Bottle
14.   Ashes To Ashes (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   50,000 (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Walking On The Moon (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   So Lonely (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Desert Rose
19.   Medley: Roxanne / Ain't No Sunshine (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Next To You (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Every Breath You Take
22.   Fragile
Type: Full CD
Published in: 2017

Submitted by walter at Mon 30 Oct, 2017 7:51 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum