Linda Ronstadt

The Very Best of

The Very Best of
1.   When Will I Be Loved
2.   (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   You're No Good
4.   It's So Easy
5.   Blue Bayou
6.   Just One Look
7.   Different Drum
8.   Poor, Poor Pitful Me (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Tracks Of My Tears
10.   Thatll Be The Day
11.   Ooh Baby Baby
12.   Long Long Time
13.   Back In The U.S.A.
14.   Love Is A Rose
15.   Hurt So Bad
16.   Heart Like A Wheel
17.   Adios
18.   Somewhere Out There
19.   Don't Know Much
20.   All My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Winter Light
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rhino
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum