Cliff Richard


1.   Wired for sound
2.   Please Don't Fall in Love (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   We Don't Talk Anymore
4.   Miss You Nights
5.   Love Ya (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Give a Little Bit More (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   A Heart Will Break (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   La Gonave (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Ocean deep
10.   The Only Way Out
11.   Lucille (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Donna (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   One Time Lover Man (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   The Water Is Wide (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Reunion Of The Heart
16.   Two Hearts
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI
Published in: 1998

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:05 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum