Foo Fighters

Echoes Silence Patience & Grace

Echoes Silence Patience & Grace think this album is really good, if you are a foo’s fan you must have this record, if you are not a fan, you will enjoy this album too !
Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace is the sixth studio album by the Foo Fighters, released on September 25, 2007. The album is produced by Gil Norton who previously worked with the group on their second album, The Colour and the Shape. The album achieved the number 1 position on the UK album chart, selling 135,685 albums in its first week, knocking James Blunt’s album All the Lost Souls from the number one spot. It also achieved the number one spot on iTunes through pre-orders alone. The album went platinum in just 5 days after its release in Australia. It also went platinum in New Zealand after a week. In the U.S., it entered the Billboard 200 album chart at #3, selling 168,668 copies in its first week and giving Foo Fighters their third straight Top 3 studio album in their homeland.
1.   The pretender
2.   Let It Die
3.   Erase/Replace
4.   Long Road To Ruin
5.   Come Alive
6.   Stranger Things Have Happened
7.   Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
8.   Summer’s End
9.   Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners (Instrumental)
10.   Statues
11.   But, honestly
12.   Home
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Roswell/RCA
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 1:50 pm


Last updated by Pegasus at Sat 20 Dec, 2014 11:19 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum