Billie Holiday

20th Century Masters

20th Century Masters
1.   Strange fruit
2.   Fine And Mellow
3.   Lover Man Oh Where Can You Be
4.   Don't explain
5.   Good morning heartache
6.   'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   My Man (Mon Homme) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Loves You, Porgy (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Lady sings the blues
10.   I've got my love to keep me warm
11.   I Cover the Waterfront [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   God bless the child
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:30 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum