Capital Punishment

Capital Punishment Type: Full CD
Publisher: Terror Squad/Loud Records
Published in: 1998

1.   Intro (Instrumental)
2.   Beware (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Super Lyrical (feat. Black Thought)
4.   Taster's Choice (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Still Not A Player (feat. Joe)
6.   Intermission (Instrumental)
7.   The Dream Shatterer (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Punish Me (feat. Miss Jones)
9.   Pakinamac Pt. 1 (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You Ain't A Killer (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Pakinamac Pt. 2 (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Caribbean Connection (feat. Wyclef Jean) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Glamour Life (feat. Fat Joe And Terror Squad)
14.   Capital Punishment (feat. Prospect)
15.   Uncensored (feat. Funkmaster Flex)
16.   I'm Not A Player (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Twinz (Deep Cover '98) (feat. Fat Joe)
18.   The Rain & The Sun (Interlude) (feat. Prospect, Dead Prez) (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Boomerang (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   You Came Up (feat. Noreaga)
21.   Tres Leches (Triboro Trilogy) (feat. Inspectah Deck, Prodigy)
22.   Charlie Rock Shout (Instrumental)
23.   Fast Money (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Parental Discretion (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Tue 17 Nov, 2015 4:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum