André Rieu

In Wonderland CD1

In Wonderland CD1
1.   Thus spoke Zoroaster (Also sprach Zarathustra) (Instrumental)
2.   Heigh-Ho! (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Florentine march (Instrumental)
4.   Waltz Medley (Instrumental)
5.   Salomé (Instrumental)
6.   Sabre dance (Instrumental)
7.   Air of the Magician (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   O Isis and Osiris (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I've got plenty of nothing (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Concerto pour une voix (Instrumental)
11.   Solveigh's song (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Laßt den Kopf nicht hängen (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   The impossible dream (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Cinderella waltz (Instrumental)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor
Published in: 2007

Submitted by eiric at Sun 22 Dec, 2013 3:21 pm


Last updated by Musikuss at Wed 29 Jan, 2014 6:06 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum