Ben Folds Five


1.   Philosophy
2.   Brick
3.   Underground [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Kate [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Song For The Dumped
6.   Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   One Angry Dwarf And 200 Solemn Faces
8.   Army
9.   Don't Change Your Plans [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Video Killed the Radio Star (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Battle of Who Could Care Less [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Tell Me What I Did (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Do It Anyway (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Jackson Cannery [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony Legacy
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Mon 13 Apr, 2015 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum