Lou Bega

King of Mambo

King of Mambo
1.   Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of...)
2.   The Most Expensive Girl In The World
3.   Baby Keep Smiling
4.   I got a girl
5.   God Is a Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   People Lovin' Me (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Shit Happens (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Can I Tico Tico You
9.   Money (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Mambo Mambo
11.   1+1=2
12.   Beauty On The Tv-Screen
13.   Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Tricky Tricky
Type: Full CD
Publisher: BMG
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:29 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum