Barbra Streisand

The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
1.   Jingle Bells?
2.   I'll Be Home For Christmas
3.   Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
5.   My Favorite Things
6.   Ave Maria (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Remember
8.   One God
9.   Christmas Lullaby
10.   The Best Gift
11.   I Wonder As I Wander
12.   Snowbound
13.   Christmas Mem'ries
14.   Gounod's Ave Maria (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Lord's Prayer
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Mon 06 Oct, 2014 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum