Linkin Park


1.   Runaway(1109 Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   One Step Closer
3.   Crawling
4.   She Shines (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Forgotten(cut Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Push Me Away (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Papercut(japan Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   In The End
9.   By Myself
10.   Points Of Autority (second Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   A Place For My Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   My December (unreleased) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Cure for the itch
14.   High voltage
15.   Hole (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Step Up
17.   With You
18.   Part Of Me
19.   I Just Want Your Company (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   The Down Syndrome (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Carousel
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Tornado Records
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:11 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 12 Jun, 2014 9:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum