Janet Jackson


Discipline "Discipline” will be the tenth studio album (thirteenth overall) from American pop/R&B singer Janet, to be released February 26, 2008 by Island Records.
Jackson has been working with producers such as Rodney Jerkins (who produced the lead single with producer D’Mile), Polow da Don, Pharrell, Jazze Pha and Johnta Austin.
The album was executive produced by Island Def Jam chairman L.A. Reid and Jackson herself.

In July, 2007 it was announced that Janet Jackson had signed a recording contract with Universal Music Group’s Island Records, after her four-album deal with Virgin Records was fulfilled with the release of her last album 20 Y.O..
Island Def Jam chairman L.A. Reid was announced as executive producer of the new album, planning a different sound than that of her last album.
Gospel singer Tonex also said in a recent interview that he and popular R&B producer Rodney Jerkins (a.k.a. “Darkchild”) are preparing to begin working on new tracks for Janet’s upcoming album.
1.   Feedback
2.   Rollercoaster
3.   Discipline
4.   This Can’t Be Good (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Letchu Go (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Luv
8.   Rock With You (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Greatest Ex (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Greatest Ex (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Curtains
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:23 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum