Janet Jackson

Design Of A Decade: 1986–1996

Design Of A Decade: 1986–1996
1.   Runaway
2.   What Have You Done For Me Lately?
3.   Nasty
4.   When I Think Of You
5.   Escapade
6.   Miss You Much (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Love Will Never Do (Without You) (Single Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Alright
9.   Control
10.   The Pleasure Principal
11.   Black Cat (Video Mix/Long Solo) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Rhythm Nation (U.S. Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   That's The Way Love Goes
14.   Come Back to Me (I'm Beggin' You Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Let's Wait Awhile
16.   Twenty Foreplay (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: A&M Records
Published in: 1995

Submitted by keeskees at Wed 24 Sep, 2014 9:28 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum