Enrique Iglesias


Euphoria Euphoria is the the ninth studio album (counting both Spanish and English language albums) by Spanish pop singer-songwriter Enrique Iglesias. The album is a joint-release by Universal Republic and Universal Music Latino, and will be released on July 5, 2010 internationally and in the US on July 6, 2010.
The album is Enrique’s first bilingual album and boasts guest appearances from artists such as Usher, Akon, Nicole Scherzinger, Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Wisin and Yandel and the legendary Lionel Richie.
“Euphoria” is the first Enrique album to feature songs sung in both Spanish and English, and includes the singles “Cuando Me Enamoro” (a spanish-language hit featuring Latin superstar Juan Luis Guerra) and “I Like It”.
The album is produced by by RedOne (Lady Gaga, Mary J. Blige), Mark Taylor (Nelly Furtado, Britney Spears) and Enrique’s long-time collaborator, Carlos Paucar.

The first single released from the album is “Cuando Me Enamoro“, which debuted at number 8 and number 25 on U.S Latin Pop Songs and U.S. Hot Latin Songs respectively. The song became his 25th top 10 single on the U.S. Billboard Latin Pop Songs & after 4 weeks of its release date it became his 21st No.1 song on this chart.
The second single, “I Like It“, which features Pitbull, was released on May 3, 2010 in the U.S..
The third single will be “Heartbeat“, which features Nicole Scherzinger and was released on June 8 2010 in the United States.
The fourth single “No Me Digas Que No“, which features Wisin & Yandel, was released on June 22, 2010.
Album Information
Released July 2, 2010
Recorded 2009-2010
Genre Electropop, Latin pop
Language English, Spanish
Label Universal Republic, Universal Music Latino
Producer RedOne, Descemer Bueno
1.   I Like It
2.   One Day At A Time
3.   Heartbeat
4.   Dirty Dancer
5.   Why Not Me?
6.   No me digas que no
7.   Ayer
8.   Cuando me enamoro
9.   Dile que
10.   Tu y yo
11.   Heartbreaker
12.   Coming Home
13.   Everything's Gonna Be Alright
14.   No me digas que no
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal Republic, Universal Music Latino
Published in: 2010

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 11:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum