Axel Rudi Pell

Knights Live

Knights Live
1.   Edge of the world
2.   Nasty Reputation (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Tear Down the Walls (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Medley: Masquerade Ball / Casbah / Drumsolo / Stargazer / Casbah (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Follow the sign
6.   Fool Fool (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Carousel (Incl. Keyboardsolo) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Clown Is Dead
9.   Call Her Princess (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Snake Eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Warrior
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Steamhammer
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum