Nelly Furtado

The Spirit Indestructible (Deluxe edition)

The Spirit Indestructible (Deluxe edition)
1.   Spirit Indestructible
2.   Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)
3.   High Life (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Parking Lot
5.   Something (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Bucket List
7.   The Most Beautiful Thing (feat. Sara Tavares) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Waiting For The Night
9.   Miracles (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Circles (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Enemy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Believers (Arab Spring) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Hold Up (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   End Of The World (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Don't Leave Me (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Be OK (feat. Dylan Murray) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Thoughts (feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Thoughts (TiĆ«sto Remix) (feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Interscope Records
Published in: 2012

Submitted by keeskees at Mon 30 Sep, 2013 12:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum