Atari Teenage Riot

The Future of War

The Future of War
1.   Get Up While You Can (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Fuck All
3.   Sick to Death (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Press
5.   Deutschland Has Gotta Die
6.   Destroy 2000 Years Of Culture
7.   Not Your Business
8.   You Can't Hold Us Back (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Heatwave
10.   Redefine the Enemy (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Death Star
12.   The Future of War (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Digital Hardcore
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:01 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum