Louis Armstrong


1.   Mack The Knife
2.   Hello, Dolly
3.   What a wonderful world
4.   When The Saint Go Marching In (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   La vie en rose
6.   C'est Si Bon (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Cabaret
8.   Dream A Little Dream On Me (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   On the sunny side of the street
10.   St Louis Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Jeepers Creepers (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   High Society (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Ain't Misbehavin' (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Basin' Street Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Kiss To Build A Dream On (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: ?

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:07 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum