Louis Armstrong

Louis Armstrong (disc 1)

Louis Armstrong (disc 1)
1.   What a wonderful world
2.   A Foggy Day (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Jeepers Creepers (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Sweethearts On Parade (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   St. James Infirmary (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Hello, Dolly
7.   Cheek to cheek
8.   A kiss to build a dream on
9.   Cabaret
10.   When The Saints Go Marchin' In (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Pretty Little Missy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Tenderly (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I Can't Give You Anything But Love
14.   New Orleans Stomp (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Stars Fell On Alabama (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Basin Street Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Black Ole Town Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Some Day You'll Be Sorry (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: ?

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:07 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum