Tina Arena

Songs of Love & Loss 2

Songs of Love & Loss 2
1.   Oh Me Oh My
2.   Only Women Bleed
3.   Every Breath You Take
4.   Close to You (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Call Me
6.   Baby It's You (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Nights In White Satin
8.   I Hope I Never (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Both Sides Now (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Wouldn't It Be Good
11.   Your Song
12.   Living a Lifetime Together (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI Music Australia
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:06 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 03 Apr, 2012 9:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum