The Universal Masters Collection

The Universal Masters Collection
1.   Mad House (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Air
3.   Armed And Dangerous
4.   I Am The Law
5.   I'm The Man '91
6.   Make Me Laugh
7.   Anti-social
8.   In My World (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Got The Time
10.   Keep It in the Family (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Bring The Noise
12.   Indians
13.   Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   H8 Red
15.   Pipeline (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum