De andere kust

De andere kust
1.   A fényes nap (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   De gespeelkens
3.   The New York trader
4.   Túl a vizen - ördög söre (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Treurig lied
6.   The Dreadnought
7.   Elment az én rózsám (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Matty Groves (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Mikor a szoroson (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Americans have stolen my true love away (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   De scheiding (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   De Lutine - Le canal en Octobre (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   De andere kust (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   American Tune (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Ludasim, pajtásim... (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Kecskes (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Gone to America (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Cluck old hen - Whiskey before breakfast (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Amerika is een schoon land
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Wild Boar Music
Published in: 2005

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Mar, 2006 4:56 pm


Last updated by tauzefien at Thu 05 Feb, 2009 11:40 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum