Alice Cooper

Raise the Dead

Raise the Dead
1.   Hello Hooray
2.   House Of Fire
3.   No More Mr. Nice Guy
4.   Under My Wheels
5.   I'll Bite Your Face Off
6.   Billion Dollar Babies
7.   Caffeine (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Department Of Youth
9.   Hey Stoopid
10.   Dirty Diamonds (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Welcome To My Nightmare
12.   Go To Hell
13.   He´s Back The Man Behind The Mask
14.   Feed My Frankenstein
15.   Ballad Of Dwight Fry
16.   Killer
17.   I Love The Dead
18.   Break on Through (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   My Generation (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   I'm Eighteen
21.   Poison
22.   School?s Out? / Another Brick in the Wall (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: UDR
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Mon 06 Oct, 2014 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum