Kate Bush

Hounds Of Love (remastered)

Hounds Of Love (remastered)
1.   Running Up That Hill
2.   Hounds Of Love
3.   The Big Sky
4.   Mother Stands For Comfort
5.   Cloudbusting
6.   And Dream Of Sheep
7.   Under Ice
8.   Waking The Witch
9.   Watching You Without Me
10.   Jig Of Life
11.   Hello Earth
12.   The Morning Fog
13.   The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Running Up That Hill (12" Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Be Kind To My Mistakes
16.   Under The Ivy
17.   Burning Bridge
18.   My Lagan Love
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI Records
Published in: 1997

Submitted by keeskees at Tue 12 Aug, 2014 8:18 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum