Bon Jovi

Have a nice day

Have a nice day this is a fresh dose of music with all the tracks giving the listener something
1.   Have a nice day
2.   I want to be loved
3.   Welcome to wherever you are
4.   Who says you can't go home
5.   Last man standing
6.   Bells of freedom
7.   Wildflowers
8.   Last cigarette
9.   I am
10.   Complicated
11.   Novocaine
12.   Story of my life
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Island Records
Published in: 2005

Submitted by Pegasus at Mon 20 Jun, 2011 12:25 pm


Last updated by OptimusPrime at Sat 18 Jul, 2015 9:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum