Ace Of Base

Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer
1.   Cruel Summer
2.   Donnie (Ole Evenrude Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Whenever You're Near Me
4.   Everytime It Rains
5.   Adventures In Paradise
6.   Don't Go Away
7.   Cecilia
8.   He Decides (Charles Fisher Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Always Have, Always Will (Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Tokyo Girl
11.   Travel to Romantis (Love to Infinity mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Cruel Summer (Blazin' Rhythm remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Arista Records
Published in: 1998

Submitted by keeskees at Fri 29 May, 2015 8:43 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 29 May, 2015 8:51 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum